Consultants Directory

MPPI provides an opportunity for Consultants to advertise. 
For further information, please contact info@mppi.mb.ca

The cost for this service is $150.00 per year.

 

 

 

Don Hester, ML Arch, FCSLA, RPP, MCIP, BCSLA, AALA, SALA, MALA, OALA, MPPI
Associate Principal
Phone 204 928 7478
Cell 204 803 4657
don.hester@aecom.com

AECOM
99 Commerce Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Y7
Phone 204 477 5381
www.aecom.com

 

 

 

 

Tim Hogan, MCIP, RPP
Principal
thogan@htfc.ca

James Thomas, MCIP, RPP, MALA, FCSLA

Adam Kroeker, MCP, MA

Holly Monkman, B.URPl

HTFC PLANNING & DESIGN
500-115 Bannatyne Avenue East,
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 0R3
Phone 204 944 9907 

www.htfc.ca

 

 

 

Donovan Toews, MCIP, RPP
Brendan Salakoh, MCIP, RPP
Andrei Friesen, MCP
Jeff Pratte, MCIP, RPP

Landmark Planning & Design Inc.
298 Waterfront Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3B OG5
Phone 204-453-8008
Cell 204-791-4259
info@landmarkplanning.ca

 

 

Lombard North Group
Brandon Powell, BES, MBA, MCIP, RPP
brandon@lombardnorth.com

204 943 3896
310 – 111 Lombard Ave
Winnipeg MB  R3B 0T4
www.lombardnorth.com

 

 

Kristy LeBaron, MCP MCIP RPP
klebaron@catapultplanning.ca
Phone (204) 995 6937

Catapult Community Planning
232 Oak Street
Winnipeg MB  R3M 3R4
www.catapultplanning.ca

 

Meagan Boles, MCIP RPP LEED AP
Meagan.Boles@wsp.com
204 259 1628

Kari Schulz, MCP  
Kari.Schulz@wsp.com

WSP
204 943 3178
111 - 93 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg MB  R3B 3B1
www.wsp.com

 

Ross Mitchell, MES, MCIP, RPP
Cell 204 470 4802
rmitchell@SBCinc.ca

Sison Blackburn Consulting Inc.
Unit 10 - 5 Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg MB R3Y 1G3
www.sbcinc.ca
Phone 204 505 0855
Fax 204 505 0850

 

 

 

Jeff Palmer, MCIP, RPP
jpalmer@urbansystems.ca

Dan Penner
dpenner@urbansystems.ca

Ryan Segal, MCIP, RPP
rsegal@urbansystems.ca

Urban Systems Ltd
www.urbansystems.ca
201-179 McDermot Ave
Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0S1
204-259-0094

 

 

Dillon Consulting Ltd.
www.dillon.ca 
1558 Willson Place
Winnipeg MB  R3T 0Y4
204 453 2301

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Janzen,MSc.Pl, MCIP, RPP, LEED AP
Principal
tjanzen@scatliff.ca
204.927.3444 (ext. 240)

Wes Paetkau, MCIP, RPP
Senior Planner
E: wpaetkau@scatliff.ca
P: 204.927.3444 (ext. 251)

Scatliff + Miller + Murray
www.scatliff.ca 
1120-201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6
204.927.3444

Jennifer Lim, MCIP, RPP
Principal Planner + Owner
studio@thresholdplanning.ca

THRESHOLD PLANNING STUDIO INC.

31 Lakebourne Dr.
Winnipeg, MB  R2P 1K9
Phone 204 295 4740
www.thresholdplanning.ca

 

 

Somia Sadiq, EP, MNRM, MCIP, RPP
Principal Partner, Environmental Planner
somia.sadiq@narrativesinc.com

Narratives Inc.

102-181 Bannatyne Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0R4
Phone: (204) 807-0339
info@narrativesinc.com
www.narrativesinc.com

 

 

Ateah Consulting Inc.

Ateah Consulting Inc.

Curwood Ateah, MCIP, RPP
curwood@ateahconsulting.com
204-229-0933
41 Queenston Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3N 0W4