Consultants Directory

MPPI provides an opportunity for Consultants to advertise. 
For further information, please contact info@mppi.mb.ca

The cost for this service is $150.00 per year.

 

 

 

Jeff Palmer, MCIP, RPP
jpalmer@urbansystems.ca

Ryan Segal, MCIP, RPP
rsegal@urbansystems.ca

 

Urban Systems Ltd
www.urbansystems.ca
300-123 Bannatyne Ave
Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0R3
204-259-0094

 

 

 

 

Tim Hogan, MCIP, RPP
Principal
thogan@htfc.ca

James Thomas, MCIP, RPP, MALA, FCSLA

Adam Kroeker, MCP, MA

Holly Monkman, B.URPl

HTFC PLANNING & DESIGN
500-115 Bannatyne Avenue East,
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 0R3
Phone 204 944 9907 
www.htfc.ca

 

 

 

Donovan Toews
RPP, MCIP
Managing Partner, Senior Planner  dtoews@landmarkplanning.ca
 
Andrei Friesen
RPP, MCIP, LEED AP
Partner, Senior Plannerr afreisen@landmarkplanning.ca
 
Brendan Salakoh
RPP, MCIP
Partner, Senior Planner  
bsalakoh@landmarkplanning.ca
 
Jeff Pratte
RPP, MCIP
Partner, Senior Planner
jpratte@landmarkplanning.ca

 

Landmark Planning & Design Inc.
298 Waterfront Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3B OG5
Telephone: 204-453-8008

Email: info@landmarkplanning.ca

www.landmarkplanning.ca

 

 

 

Ross Mitchell, MES,MCIP, RPP

Senior Planner
 

Sison Blackburn Consulting Inc.

5 Scurfield Boulevard, Unit 10 

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G3

T. 204-505-0855

www.sbcinc.ca

 

 
 

 

Meagan Boles, MCIP RPP LEED AP

Meagan.Boles@wsp.com
204 259 1628

Kari Schulz, MCP  
Kari.Schulz@wsp.com

Lauren Lange, MCIP, RP Lauren.Lange@wsp.com

 

WSP
204 943 3178
1600 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg MB  R3T 6B8

www.wsp.com

 

 

 

Ateah Consulting Inc.

 

 

Ateah Consulting Inc.

Curwood Ateah, MCIP, RPP
curwood@ateahconsulting.com
204-229-0933

41 Queenston Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3N 0W4

 

S. Yvonne Prusak, BASc, MA, MCIP, RPP

ceo@northboundplanning.ca

Northbound Planning Ltd.

Box 101, Meota, SK S0M 1X0

Phone: 306-397-1000 

Mobile: 306-845-6702

 

 

 

 

 

Lombard North Group
Brandon Powell, BES, MBA, MCIP, RPP
brandon@lombardnorth.com

 

204 943 3896
310 – 111 Lombard Ave
Winnipeg MB  R3B 0T4
www.lombardnorth.com

   

 

Tom Janzen,MSc.Pl, MCIP, RPP, LEED AP
Principal
tjanzen@scatliff.ca
204.927.3444 (ext. 240)

 

Scatliff + Miller + Murray

www.scatliff.ca 
1120-201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6

204.927.3444

 

 

 

 

 

Karla Kolli, B.E.S., MCIP, RPP
Partner
 

Dillon Consulting Limited
www.dillon.ca 
1558 Willson Place
Winnipeg MB  R3T 0Y4

(204) 453 2301

 

 

 

 
Somia Sadiq
EP, MNRM, MCIP, RRP
Founder | Principal Partner
 
Conor Smith
RPP, MCIP, MSc, MCP
Senior Partner | Senior Planner
 
Desirée Thériault
BEnvD, MLArch
Partner | Senior Landscape Designer
 

Narratives Inc.

78 Princess Street
Winnipeg, MB R3B 1K4
Phone: (204) 807-0339
info@narrativesinc.com

www.narrativesinc.com

 

 

 

Don Hester, ML Arch, FCSLA,MALA, MCIP, RPP  Senior Planner and Landscape Architect, Urbanism + Planning

Phone 204 928 7478
Cell 204 803 4657
Don.Hester@aecom.com

Erin Huck, MCP, MA, MCIP, RPP, CE        

Urban Planner, Urbanism + Planning

Erin.Huck@aecom.com 

AECOM
99 Commerce Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Y7
Phone 204 477 5381

www.aecom.com

 

 

 

SPAR Planning

Neighbourhoood Planning   Urban Design   Property Development

 

Martin Sandhurst, RPP MCIP MCP

spar.sandhurst@gmail.com

204-475-8648

SPAR Planning

983 Mulvey Avenue

Winnipeg MB  R3M 1G8

www.linkedin.com/in/martin-sandhurst

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Lim, MCIP, RPP
Principal Planner + Owner
studio@thresholdplanning.ca

THRESHOLD PLANNING STUDIO INC.

31 Lakebourne Dr.
Winnipeg, MB  R2P 1K9
Phone 204 295 4740

www.thresholdplanning.ca