Consultants Directory

MPPI provides an opportunity for Consultants to advertise. 
For further information, please contact info@mppi.mb.ca

The cost for this service is $150.00 per year.

 

Don Hester, ML Arch, FCSLA, RPP, MCI, BCSLA, AALA, SALA, MALA, OALA, MPPI
Associate Principal
Phone 204 928 7478
Cell 204 803 4657
don.hester@aecom.com

AECOM
99 Commerce Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Y7
Phone 204 928 7478
www.aecom.com

 

 

 

 

Tim Hogan, MCIP, RPP
Principal
thogan@htfc.mb.ca

James Thomas, MCIP, RPP, MALA, FCSLA
jthomas@htfc.mb.ca

HTFC PLANNING & DESIGN
500-115 Bannatyne Avenue East,
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 0R3
Phone 204 944 9907 

www.htfc.mb.ca

 

 

   

 

Donovan Toews, MCIP, RPP
Curwood Ateah, MCIP, RPP
Brendan Salakoh, MCIP, RPP
Andrei Friesen, MCP
Jeff Pratte, MCIP, RPP

Landmark Planning & Design Inc.
298 Waterfront Drive
Winnipeg, MB R3B OG5
Phone 204-453-8008
Cell 204-791-4259
info@landmarkplanning.ca

   

 

Lombard North Group

Brandon Powell, BES, MBA, MCIP, RPP
brandon@lombardnorth.com

204 943 3896
287 Tache Ave
Winnipeg MB  R2H 2A1
www.lombardnorth.com

 

 

Kristy LeBaron, MCP MCIP RPP
klebaron@catapultplanning.ca
Phone (204) 995 6937

Jeff Palmer, MCP MCIP RPP
jpalmer@catapultplanning.ca
Phone (204) 806 8135

Catapult Community Planning
2nd Floor - 942 Erin Street
Winnipeg MB  R3N 2W5
www.catapultplanning.ca

 

 

 

 

David Jopling, MCIP, RPP
David.Jopling@wsp.com
204 272 2032

Bryan Ward, MCP
Bryan.Ward@wsp.com
204 272 2009

WSP
204 943 3178
111 - 93 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg MB  R3B 3B1
www.wsp.com

 

 

 

 

 

Derek Murray, MCIP, MALA, CSLA
Principal
dmurray@scatliff.ca

Tom Janzen, MCIP, RPP
Associate
tjanzen@scatliff.ca

SCATLIFF+MILLER+MURRAY
Suite 1120, 11th Floor
201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3B 3K6
Phone 204.927.3444
www.scatliff.ca

 

SPAR Planning  

Neighbourhoood Planning     Urban Design     
Community Development

 

Martin Sandhurst, MCP, MCIP
Principal
martjn@shaw.ca

SPAR Planning Services
983 Mulvey Avenue
Winnipeg MB  R3M 1G8
Phone 204 475 8648

 

 

 

 

Ross Mitchell, MES, MCIP, RPP
Cell 204 470 4802
rmitchell@SBCinc.ca

Sison Blackburn Consulting Inc.
Unit 10 - 5 Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg MB R3Y 1G3
www.sbcinc.ca
Phone 204 505 0855
Fax 204 505 0850